top of page
Marco D'Amico main photo.jpeg
"Vida De La Guitarra" nine song instrumental guitar album available now on all streaming services, & you can purchase a CD or download tracks at
OUT NOW "Mama Where Have You Gone"?
"Only You", "My Boy The Greatest Gift" & "Mamma Dove Sei?"
  • Bandcamp


Marco is a fingerstyle guitarist, singer & songwriter, his profile extends from Canada to Japan. His music is influenced by many genres including flamenco, rock, contemporary, classical and a pinch of the blues. He began playing the guitar and composing music at age 15. After a 10-year hiatus, he is writing and recording music again. Recently Marco has recorded and released an instrumental guitar album called "Vida De La Guitarra". He also released four singles for 2023. (Mama Where Have You Gone?, My Boy The Greatest Gift, Only You & Mamma Dove Sei?) Marco has played in several rock bands throughout the years and decided to venture off on his own as a solo artist in the early 2000s. His debut album "Something About You" was recorded and released in Canada in 2002 and released in Japan in late 2004 on the JVC Victor label. The first radio release "Something About You" reached #1 in Nagoya and Tokyo in 2005, held on in the top 10 position for six weeks and appeared on more than two dozen Japanese music charts. He also signed a co-publishing deal with Tokyo FM. In Canada, the CD was distributed through select Chapters / Indigo locations and promoted through in-store live performances. 

Subscribe For Updates

Thanks for submitting!

Empty Stage


  • New single "Mamma Dove Sei?" coming out on Friday September 29, 2023 on all streaming platforms (available to download now at The song is the Italian version of Mama Where Have You Gone?

  • "Vida De La Guitarra" my first guitar instrumental album out now on all streaming services. June 16th, 2023. I have been waiting 20 years to make this album and the day has finally arrived. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it! The album was produced and mixed my myself and Rob Dimeo and mastered by Phil Demetro (Lacquer Channel Mastering).

  • I am in the studio working with  producer / engineer and musician, Rob Dimeo. I met Rob in August 2022 at a music festival. We've been having a great time making music together and I couldn't be happier with how the songs have evolved and come to life. 

  • I just completed a four song EP called "Only You". All songs written by Marco D'Amico, Produced by Marco D. and Rob D.  and Mastered by Harry Hess at HBomb Mastering. "My Boy The Greatest Gift", "Only You", "Mama Where Have You Gone?" and "Mamma Dove Sei?" OUT NOW on all digital music platforms!

  • I am also working on an nine song guitar instrumental album due to be released in the spring of 2023. Ciao for now.

MD VDLG Art Bright 3000x3000.jpg
VDLG album cover4.jpg


Vida De La Guitarra my guitar instrumental album out now on all streaming services & at my bandcamp

Marco D'Amico main photo.jpeg

FOUR NEW SINGLES OUT NOW "My Boy The Greatest Gift", "Only You", "Mama Where Have You Gone?" & "Mamma Dove Sei?"

Four new original songs "My Boy The Greatest Gift", "Only You" "Mama Where Have You Gone?" & "Mamma Dove Sei?" AVAILABLE on all digital music platforms & at my bandcamp

bottom of page